Instructors "Play Time"


This class is taught by:
This class is open to all Team Pilates Instructors and CLIENTS, as well as local area professionals.  Topics will be covered that enhance your understanding of the body and how to deepen your personal or professional practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Open Gym