Pilates Reformer-Surprise


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
Reformer with a twist...you won't know whether it's a Jumpboard day, Cardio Reformer, Arc Reformer, or more! Come see what awaits!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach