PPAI Pre Ballet 1 Open Class


This class is taught by:
This is a 45 minute beginning ballet class for ages 3-5 years old.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Dec 27 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Jan 03 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Jan 10 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Jan 17 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Jan 31 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Feb 07 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Feb 14 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Feb 21 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Feb 28 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Mar 07 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Mar 14 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Mar 21 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Mar 28 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Apr 04 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor
  • Thu Apr 11 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Delaney O’Connor